Testimonials

Gena is a person you could admire and respect.  I first met Gena while searching for our first house.  She is not only your Realtor, she is your friend, your problem solver and keeps you sane while going through the whole process.
 
Here we are ten yeas later and Gena is once again helping us through the process of selling our house.  As she entered our house she was nothing but professional.  She gave us all kinds of advice on preparing our home for today's market.  She told us what to update, paint and down to cleaning with products that would make our windows shine.  Our open houses have been very successful and many appointments have been made through her many contacts she has acquired in the many years she has been a Realtor.
 
To our surprise Gena has found us our new dream house within days of looking.  Everything we were looking for in a house was found - from the bedrooms to the bathrooms.  Selling and buying a house could be a very stressful process but because of Gena's knowledge and professionalism, and most of all the friendship that has formed, it has been such a pleasure.  Thank you for your time and dedication.
 
Lisa - November 2009
 
Everything went well and sooner than I thought the home would sell.  We were very satisfied.
 
Victor - January 2007
 
Gena was an excellent person to work with.  Her expertise made everything go so smoothly.  I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone.  As a matter of fact, I already have.
 
Suzanne - May 2006
 
Gena was great to deal with.  Always available and very responsive - it was a pleasure working with her.
 
Marvina - April 2004
 
Gena did a wonderful job and we are thrilled with our new home.  We would recommend her to anyone and use her again.
 
James - July 2004

Gena was a very nice person and great Realtor.  I appreciate all the very hard work that she provided to me.  I will recommend her to all my friends and family in the future.  Thank you very much.
 
Manuel - September 2004
 
Mrs Garzillo is a very professional salesperson.  She is willing to go the extra step to satisfy her clients.
 
Anthony - June 2005
 
Gena is an outstanding real estate agent.  She is honest and guides you through the entire process.  She is very professional and I will do all my real estate business through her.
 
John - July 2005
 
Gena is Excellent!
 
Joe - 2005
 
Gena was excellent! Both times she sold houses for me it was under very difficult times for myself - the death of my father and then my sister. Gina is a terrific, caring person whom I am honored to call my friend.
 
Robert - December 2002
 
The experience that I had with Gena was a most pleasurable one! Her attention to every detail was impeccable and she never made me feel uneasy at any time when I needed to review all aspects of the real estate process. In fact, even though it has been two months since closing, my sales associate and I are still in touch with each other, and I can say that this transaction has started a lifelong friendship!!
 
James - April 2005
 
Gena, Thank you for going over and beyond to make our house sale happen and happen so quickly.  Pat and Greg
 
Dear Gena,  I just wanted to take a minute to tell you that it was nice working with you.  I've been in this business long enough to know the difference that the cooperating agent can make to your transaction.  That difference is having worked with you made the settlement of 56 Kingsbridge Drive almost too easy.
 
Thanks for your help in making this transaction as smooth as possible.  It was my pleasure cooperating with you.
 
Toni Diamond - Prudential F&R Realtors
 
Dear Gena,  Again . . . thank you for helping me find my new home and sticking with me through the process.  Your support and kindness meant a lot to me, I am very happy and comfortable there.  I hope our paths cross again and I wish you much success.
 
Linda - July 2001
 
Gena,  It's been five months since we moved to our new place.  We are very happy and enjoying our home.  Thank you so much for all your help and expertise in finding a perfect place for us.  All the best,

Brent and Marcia
 
Dear Gena, It was a pleasure working with you on this transaction.  It is always nice to work with a true professional.  Thanks for everything and perhaps our paths may cross again sometime. 

Bob V - Prudential F&R Realtors
 
Dear Gena, Thanks you so much!!  We appreciated all the hard work and time you spent helping us to get this house.  We are Very Happy Here.!! If you are in the neighborhood, please stop by.  Again - thank you for everything.
 
Brian and Mary
 
My sister and I just wanted to take a moment to let you know of the incredible service we received from Gena Garzillo.  We have worked with Mrs. Garzillo in the past and know of her tireless efforts and magical ability to produce effective, efficient, reliable results for her clients.  This recent experience was no exception.
 
Missy and Adriene - July 1998
 
It's really nice to know there are Realtors you can count on.  You can be sure that I will recommend Gloria Nilson Realtors and Gena to anyone I come in contact with that is ready to sell or buy or rent a property.  Gena is to be commended for a job well done.  It's been a real pleasure working with her.
 
Patricia - August 1998
 
Gena,  Thank you so very much for everything!  I couldn’t have done it without you.  You made sure things went smoothly for me.  I know there was a lot of work on your end.  Your expertise was greatly appreciated.  Not only in the purchase of my new home, but also the sale of my old one.  Again, Thanks!!! I appreciate all your hard work.
 
Sue